Front Desk / General Information
uclub@pitt.edu
412-648-8213
Wedding Coordinator
Jessica Transue
jtransue@pc.pitt.edu
412-648-0037
General Manager
Jonathan Crayton
jcrayton@pc.pitt.edu
412-648-1188
Catering Sales Manager
Amanda Zamboni
azamboni@pitt.edu
412-648-1484
Operations Manager
Stephanie Rock
srock@pitt.edu
412-624-5179 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catering Sales Associates
Michael Janicky
mjanicky@pitt.edu412-624-2548

Catering Sales Associates
Marla Checchio
mchecchio@pc.pitt.edu

412-648-2023