Front Desk / General Information
uclub@pitt.edu
412-648-8213
Catering Sales Director
Rose Basso
rob42@pitt.edu
412-624-2354
General Manager
Jonathan Crayton
jcrayton@pc.pitt.edu
412-648-1188
Catering Sales Manager
Amanda Zamboni
azamboni@pitt.edu
412-648-1484
Operations Manager
Stephanie Rock
srock@pitt.edu
412-648-8213 

Executive Chef
Chris Noonan

noonanc@pitt.edu
412-648-1613

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wedding Coordinator
Kaila Frantz
kfrantz@pitt.edu
412-648-0037

 

Catering Sales Associates
Michael Janicky
mjanicky@pitt.edu

412-624-2548